## LIST OF MEDIA DELEGATES ACCOMPANIED PRESIDENT ON HIS VISIT TO MAURITIUS FROM 11-13 MARCH, 2024

- 1. Shri Sourav Karmakar, Photographer, President Secretariat
- 2. Shri Sanjeev Verma, Video Editor, President Secretariat
- 3. Shri Utsav Parmar, Deputy Director, DD (News)
- 4. Shri Anand Kumar, Cameraperson, DD (News)
- 5. Shri Bhupendra Singh, Sr. Correspondent, Prasar Bharati
- 6. Shri Mukesh Kumar Saini, Photographer, Photo Division
- 7. Shri Sandeep Kumar Singh, Senior Correspondent, ANI
- 8. Shri Sunil Kumar Srivastava, Cameraperson, ANI