List of Media delegates for the visit of Prime Minister to Germany, Denmark and France (May 02-04, 2022)

- 1. Shri Sudhakar Das, Sr. Correspondent, DD News
- 2. Shri Hemant Joshi, Photographer, DD News
- 3. Shri Naveen Jora, Photographer, DD News
- 4. Shri. Ankit Rawat, Cameraman, DD News
- 5. Krishan Kumar, Cameraperson, DD News
- 6. Manish Sharma, Video Editor, DD News
- 7. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Cameraman, ANI