## 5.1.1:- Name and Details of CPIOs and FAAs from 01.01.2015

Sr. No.	Name of CPIO	Date of
		Appointment
1.	Ms. Meera Sisodia, US(RTI)	_
2.	Shri Sandip Kumar Kujur, US(RTI)	_
3.	Ms. Deepa Jain, US(RTI)	16.11.2017
4.	Shri Arun Kumar, US(RTI)	12.10.2020
5.	Shri Dharmender Kumar, US(RTI)	20.07.2021
6.	Shri Bhupendra Singh Nikhurpa, US(RTI)	22.09.2021

Sr. No.	Name of FAA	Date of
		Appointment
1.	Shri B. Vanlalvawna, Director (ADP &RTI)	October 2014
2.	Ms. Apoorva Srivastava, Director (ADP &RTI)	December 2015
3.	Shri Kartik Pande, Director (ADP &RTI)	November 2016
4.	Shri Devesh Uttam, Director (ADP &RTI)	27 January 2020
5.	Shri L. Ramesh Babu, Director (ADP &RTI)	14 August 2020
6.	Shri Bharath Kumar, Director (ADP &RTI)	21 January 2022
7.	Shri B. Vanlalvawna, Joint Secretary (Admin &RTI Cell)	29 July 2022
8.	Shri Yatin Patel, Director (ADP &RTI)	03January 2023
9.	Dr. B. Sriram, Director (ADP &RTI)	29 January 2024