List of Media delegates for the visit of Prime Minister to Vladivostok, Russia

(3-6 September, 2019)

- 1. Ms. Suprasanthi Devi Dhulipalla, Assistant Director, AIR
- 2. Mr. Sudhakar Das, Senior Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Mr. Ankit Rawat, Official Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Mr. Lalit Kumar, Official Photographer, DD News
- 5. Mr. Naveen Jora, Official Photographer, DD News
- 6. Mr. Sarwan Chaudhary, Official Cameraman, ANI
