List of Media delegates for the visit of Prime Minister to Brazil

(12-15 November, 2019)

- 1. Mr. Jitendra Kumar Dwivedi, Correspondent, AIR
- 2. Mr. Sudhakar Das, Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Mr. Lokanatha Yadalam Krishna Murthy, Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Mr. Lalit Kumar, Official Photographer, DD News
- 5. Mr. Naveen Jora, Official Photographer, DD News
- 6. Mr. Sanjay Saini, Senior Technician, DD
- 7. Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Senior Video Cameraman, ANI
