## <u>List of Onboard Media Delegates for the Visit of Prime Minister to</u> <u>France, United Arab Emirates and Bahrain (August 22 - 26, 2019)</u>

S. No.	Name, Designation & Organization
1.	Ms Joy Selvaraj, Correspondent, AIR
2.	Mr. Sudhir Kumar, Correspondent, DD News
3.	Mr. Lokanatha Yadalam Krishnamurthy, Cameraperson, DD
	News
4.	Mr. Lalit Kumar, Official Photographer, DD News
5.	Mr. Naveen Jora, Official Photographer, DD News
6.	Mr. Sanjay Saini, Technician, DD News
7.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Cameraperson, ANI