List of Media delegates for the Visit of Prime Minister to Sochi, Russia

(21 May 2018)

- 1. Sh. Sanjio Kumar Singh (News Editor), All India Radio
- 2. Sh. Sudhir Kumar, Senior Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Sh. Y.K. Loknath, Official Video Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Sh. Lalit Kumar, Official Photographer, DD News
- 5. Sh. Naveen Jora, Official Photographer, DD News
- 6. Sh. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Senior Video Cameraperson, ANI