## List of Media delegates for the visit of President of India to Vietnam and Australia with transit halt at Singapore (November 18-24, 2018)

- Shri Sanjeev Sundriyal, News Editor, AIR (News) Shri Diwakar Kumar, News Editor, DD (News) 1.
- 2.
- Shri Soban Singh, Cameraperson, DD (News) 3.
- 4. Ms. Smita Prakash, Editor, ANI
- 5. Shri Bilal Ahmad Bhat, Cameraperson, ANI