List of Media delegates for the visit of President of India to Tajikistan (October 7-9, 2018)

- 1.
- Shri S.C. Tiwari, Assistant Director, AIR (News) Shri Rishi Kumar, Sr. Correspondent, DD (News) 2.
- Shri Prem Parihar, Cameraperson, DD (News) 3.
- Shri Sandeep Kumar Singh, Sr. Correspondent, ANI 4.
- 5 Shri Mahendra Singh, Cameraperson, ANI