List of Media delegates for the visit of President of India to Greece, Suriname and Cuba with transit halt in Frankfurt (Germany) (June 16-24, 2018)

- 1. Ms. Devpreet Singh, ADG, AIR (News)
- 2. Shri Girish Chand Nishana, Correspondent, DD (News)
- 3. Ms. Rajagopala Jayashree Puri, Cameraperson, DD (News)
- 4. Shri Ravi Sisodia, Correspondent, ANI
- 5. Shri Yogesh Goel, Cameraperson, ANI