List of Media Delegates for the Visit of Vice President to Belgium (October 18-20, 2018)

- 1. Tariq Ahmed Rather, Correspondent, AIR
- 2. Dhanasekaran Arjunan, Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Vijay Mohan Kher, Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Mukesh Kumar Saini, Photographer, Photo Division (Ministry of I&B)
- 5. Raj Kamal Vuppu, Correspondent, Rajya Sabha TV
- 6. Kanwaljeet Rekhi, Cameraperson, Rajya Sabha TV
- 7. Tanmay Sakalley, Correspondent, ANI
- 8. Mahendra Singh, Cameraperson, ANI