List of Media delegates for the Visit of

Prime Minister to Kathmandu (Nepal) for BIMSTEC

(30-31 August 2018)

- 1. Sh. Sudhakar Das, Senior Correspondent, DD News
- 2. Sh. Ankur Arora, Official Video Cameraperson, DD News
- 3. Sh. Lalit Kumar, Official Photographer, DD News
- 4. Sh. Naveen Jora, Official Photographer, DD News
- 5. Sh. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Senior Video Cameraperson, ANI