## List of Media delegates for the Visits of Prime Minister to Rwanda, Uganda & South Africa (BRICS)

## (23-28 July 2018)

- 1. Ms. Rina Sonowal Kouli, Director(Reporting), All India Radio
- 2. Sh. Sudhir Kumar, Senior Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Sh. Ankit Rawat, Official Video Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Sh. Lalit Kumar, Official Photographer, DD News
- 5. Sh. Naveen Jora, Official Photographer, DD News
- 6. Sh. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Senior Video Cameraperson, ANI