List of Media delegates for the Visit of Prime Minister to Qingdao (China)

(9-10 June 2018)

- 1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar Jha, Director (News), AIR
- 2. Sh. Arun Anand Sharma, Senior Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Sh. Ankur Arora, Official Video Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Sh. Lalit Kumar, Official Photographer, DD News
- 5. Sh. Naveen Jora, Official Photographer, DD News
- 6. Sh. Shiv Raj, Photographic Officer, Photo Division
- 7. Sh. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Senior Video Cameraperson, ANI