List of Media delegates for the Visits of Prime Minister to Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore

(29 May-2 June 2018)

- 1. Ms. Suprasanthi Devi Dhulipalla, Special Correspondent, AIR
- 2. Sh. Sudharkar Das, Senior Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Sh. Krishan Kumar, Official Video Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Sh. Lalit Kumar, Official Photographer, DD News
- 5. Sh. Naveen Jora, Official Photographer, DD News
- 6. Sh. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Senior Video Cameraperson, ANI