No.CDR-II/582/1/2016 Government of India Ministry of External Affairs (PSP Division)

> Patiala House Annexe, Tilak Marg, New Delhi-110001.

> > Dated: 01st June, 2020

## **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

Subject: Seniority Lists of Passport Officers, Deputy Passport Officers and Assistant Passport Officers (Group 'A' Officers) in the CPO as on 01.01.2020.

The draft Seniority Lists of Passport Officers, Deputy Passport Officers and Assistant Passport Officers (Group 'A' Officers) in the Central Passport Organization as on 01.01.2020 were circulated vide Ministry's OM of even no. dated 11.05.2020 and 12.05.2020.

- 2. Since, no representation was received in this regard thus the Seniority Lists circulated vide aforesaid OMs, stands final. The same is enclosed at Annexure-I.
- 3. The Seniority Lists are, however, subject to any judgment or order of any court of law in any case, which have a bearing on the seniority of the officers included in the list.

(Dipak Das)

Under Secretary (PSP-IV & Cadre)

To,

**All Passport Offices** 

Copy to: OSD (PSP) with a request to upload on PSP Portal.

## Ministry of External Affairs (PSP Division)

## SENIORITY LIST OF DEPUTY PASSPORT OFFICERS (GROUP 'A' OFFICERS) OF THE CENTRAL PASSPORT ORGANISATION AS ON 01.01.2020

## (Nothing in this list is to be taken as conveying and sanction of authority)

S. No.	Name	Cate- gory	Date of Birth	Date of Appointment Govt. Service	Date of Appointment Present Gr.	Present Station	Remarks
1.	Shri K Vijayakumar	Gen	20.12.1960	14.06.1982	09.05.2014	Mumbai	
2.	Shri G C Das	Gen	17.03.1962	03.08.1984	01.01.2020	Patna	
3.	Shri S Polaiah	ST	08.10.1961	28.09.1984	01.01.2020	Hyderabad	
4.	Smt. Ameeka Kumari	SC	05.05.1962	26.07.1982	01.01.2020	Jammu	
5.	Shri Raj Kumar Bali	SC	21.12.1961	30.07.1982	01.01.2020	Jalandhar	
6.	Shri Amar Nath	SC	25.04.1962	04.08.1982	01.01.2020	Chandigarh	
7.	Shri Subodh Kumar	SC	21.01.1960	17.08.1982	01.01.2020	Ranchi	
8.	Shri Prem Singh	sc	20.11.1968	25.01.1992	01.01.2020	Ghaziabad	
9.	Smt. K Thangam	ST	03.01.1960	01.06.1985	01.01.2020	Chennai	
10.	Shri A R Sonkusare	ST	13.01.1963	11.12.1985	01.01.2020	Surat	
11.	Shri Surinder Kumar	SC	02.10.1966	27.05.1983	01.01.2020	Shimla	
12.	Shri L Gopinath	SC	15.06.1960	01.04.1985	01.01.2020	Chennai	
13.	Shri D Sundaravadivelu	sc	01.10.1961	01.06.1985	01.01.2020	Chennai	
14.	Smt. S P Pargi	ST	20.07.1964	06.02.1987	01.01.2020	Mumbai	
15.	Shri Yash Pal	ST	05.05.1970	22.09.1989	01.01.2020	Lucknow	
16.	Smt. Evilin Daniel	ST	03.08.1966	21.01.1991	01.01.2020	Bangalore	
17.	Smt. R A Lad	SC	29.09.1962	01.06.1985	01.01.2020	Panaji	

