Q/PG/575/03/2021 Ministry of External Affairs (PoE Establishment Board)

New Delhi, 1st February, 2022

Approved minutes of the Administrative Meeting of PoE Establishment Board are enclosed.

2. Actual date of joining in PoE offices by the officers covered in the Administrative Meeting of PoE Establishment Board will be intimated shortly.

(Bharath Kumar Kuthati) Director (ADP)

Copy to:

- 1. Officers concerned.
- 2. Ministries/Departments of Govt. of India concerned.
- 3. Divisions of the Ministry of External Affairs concerned.
- 4. Missions/Posts abroad concerned.
- 5. JS (OE) & PGE for kind information.
- 6. PoEs concerned.
- 7. PO (XMM) for uploading on MEA intranet and MEA website.

Approved minutes of PoEE Administrative Board

DS/US

SI No.	POE Office	Present Incumbent (Shri/Smt/Ms) and present Designation	Officer proposed Present designation and Cadre
1.	Mumbai	Shri Jayan Kumar Sao, Director/PoE	Shri Barhat Rahul Manhardan, IPS (RR:07), Deputy Inspector General of Police, R.P.T.C., Jodhpur
2.	Hyderabad	Shri Mukesh Kaushik, PPS/PoE	Shri Amit Kumar Singh, Under Secretary, Ministry of Jal Shakti

<u>so</u>

SI No.	POE Office	Present Incumbent (Shri/Smt/Ms) and present Designation	Officer proposed Present designation and Cadre
1.	Kolkata	Shri Kalyan Kumar Haldar, SO/PoE	Ms. Taniya Dey, Section Officer, HCI London
2.	Jaipur	Vacant	Shri Mahendra Kumar, Superintendent, CBIC, Ministry of Finance, Mumbai GST Zone

<u>ASO</u>

SI No.	POE Office	Present Incumbent (Shri/Smt/Ms) and present Designation	Officer proposed Present designation and Cadre
1.	Guwahati	Vacant	Shri Mofuj Hossen Mondal, Junior Works Manager, Directorate of Ordnance (C&S), Kolkata
2.	Mumbai	Vacant	Ms. Malik Bulbul Singh, ASO Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
3.	Raebareli	Shri Syed Mohd Danish Rizvi, ASO	Shri Rajesh Saxena, ASO, Deptt. Of Telecommunications